Prophet Muhammad and his Household, Peace be upon them

Predictions

A mom's blog

Back on January 21st, we asked you to predict what day #211 would be like. Well, July 30th is that day — how have your predictions held up so far? If you didn’t reply to the prompt at the time, is this year turning out to be as you’d expected?

On January 21st these are the predictions I made:

My husband would be settled in his new job: Check

If we moved to another country we would be living together: In progress

We would be spending the summer at home: Check 😦

I would be making some money: Check (but not on my books 😦 )

Thanks to Daily Post I got to revisit an old post that I had forgotten about. It was fun to see that I had a fairly good idea what we would be doing in the near future. Of course I had no idea that…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

